Alumni

Below are links to alumni information. If you would like us to update this information, please email: bill.walker@ksd.org

NOTICE: Links to external web or social media sites are not sponsored or endorsed by the Kennewick School District.

1970's

Class of 1972

Mike Kippes - Kamiakin1972@hotmail.com, (509) 627-0551

Class of 1974

Molly Serier Bergez - msbergez@msn.com
Joan Bevan Birdsell - jbbsac@rocketmail.com
Shannon Grady Thompson - dugtea@comcast.net 

Class of 1975

Brad Fisher - pakrfan@charter.net
Karen Meyer - kameyer@verizon.net
David Wood - Dwood@wheco.com
Steve Shoemaker - steve@ssins.com
Dale Cole - dcole@minutemanpress.com
Danny & Suzi Eliason - qteliason@aol.com

Class of 1976

Debbie (Borgen) Kramer - debbie.kramer1@frontier.com
Diane (Sommer) Call - Dianecall12@gmail.com

Class of 1977

Shari Stringer- sharis@windermere.com

Class of 1978

Lee Adams - LeeA@ae1.org
Helen D. Abernathy - helendabernathy@yahoo.com
John Fagen - jfagen@fruitlandschools.org
Lynda M. Senger - lynda_m_senger@rl.gov ejwa4322@yahoo.com

1980's

Class of 1980

Facebook - Kahs Class of 1980 35th Class Reunion kahs1980@outlook.com

Class of 1981

Russ Haffner - russ@kahs1981.com

Class of 1985

Cindy (Wright) Doyle - cw.doyle@charterinternet.com
Cheri (Tinker) Fleck & Rod Fleck - tinkers@olypen.com
Michelle (Carlson) Lane - Michelle.Lane@rsd.edu
Mary Jo (Rhode) Lindquist - cmjklindquist@yahoo.com
Diana (Williams) McFadden - jasaldain@gmail.com
Kathy (Gordon) Morrey - ekmorrey@verizon.net
Valarie (Pardue) Peery - vlpeery@charter.net
Janie (McIntyre) Treadway - janie.treadway@pnl.gov
John Ziobro - johnziobro@aol.com

Class of 1986

30 year reunion Aug. 12 & 13.  Contact kamiakin86@gmail.com   Facebook at

https://www.facebook.com/groups/Kamiakin86/

Class of 1987

Kim (Senn) Drury - ekbtd@aol.com
Becky (McRae) Godwin - Scottgod@MSN.com

Class of 1989

Andy Ciabattari - aciabattari@hotmail.com

1990's

Class of 1990

Katrina Kutchkau - katkutschkau@charter.net
Ericka Keith-Lalka - ekeith31@msn.com

Class of 1991

McPartlin Scott & Andrea - scottandreamcpartlin@mac.com

Class of 1993

Suzy (Mills) Braunworth - sbraunworth@sbcglobal.net

Class of 1995

Lance Sartain - Lance149@clearwire.net 

Class of 1997

Elissa Stafford - elissajo01@hotmail.com 

Class of 1998

Erika (Bjornson) Chapman - erika.b.chapman@gmail.com

Class of 1999

Angela Hay - canadianpride_16@hotmail.com

2000's

Class of 2000

Lindsey Pingel - lindseypingel@gmail.com

Class of 2001

Joanie Deutsch - joaniepatricia@comcast.net

Class of 2002

Aaron Pagel - kahs2002reunion@gmail.com

Class of 2003

Jennifer (Meyer) Mead - jenniferrmead@aol.com
Kelsie (Jones) Hill - kelsie_hill@yahoo.com

Class of 2005 

10 YEAR REUNION  http://facebook.com/groups/kamiakin2005/

EMAIL kamiakinclassof2005@gmail.com

Class of 2009

Shelby Meyer - shelbygmeyer@yahoo.com

2010's